Calendar

< June 2021 >
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
  1School HolidaySchool Holiday 2School HolidaySchool Holiday 3School HolidaySchool Holiday 4School HolidaySchool Holiday 5 6
7TD Day (no children in school)TD Day (no children in school) 8Back to SchoolBack to School 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17St John's Information Evening for ParentsSt John's Information Evening for ParentsSt John's Marlborough
Granham Hill
Marlborough
SN8 4AX
Map
18 19 20
21 22Windrush Day 2021Windrush Day 2021 23 24 25 26 27
28St John's Uniform Fitting EveningSt John's Uniform Fitting EveningSt John's Marlborough
Granham Hill
Marlborough
SN8 4AX
Map
29 30        
Categories
 General
 School Holidays
 TD Days
 Transition
 PTA Events
 Governor Events
 School Events
 After School Clubs

Term Dates 2020-21

TD Days: (no school for children)

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 7th June 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

Term 1:

Thursday 3rd September – Wednesday 21st October

Term 2:

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

Term 4:

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Term 5:

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Term 6:

Tuesday 8th June – Thursday 22nd July

Term Dates 2021-22

TD Days (no school for children)

Wednesday 1st September

Thursday 2nd September

Friday 12th November

Monday 4th January

Monday 25th July

Term 1:

Friday 3rd September – Wednesday 20th October

Term 2 :

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

Term 3:

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

Term 4:

Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

Term 5:

Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

Term 6:

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July